Tech support

Professional system of service and maintenance of technically complex equipment from the Manufacturer is the insurance of its effective usage over the product life cycle.


Specialists
The FORM Technical Support Service stand by providing Clients with service and operations of FORMULA Test Systems, including the development and application of TestBox Test solutions.

Dialogue

Contact FORM Technical Support Service for consultations, send your requests for maintenance service and update of Test Systems, for development and delivery of Test solutions, for specialized and basic training courses; express your observations, suggestions, comments on the quality of our products and services, ask relevant to your working process questions.

Interaction

We work to make the interaction between the Client and the Manufacturer simple and effective for solving emerging tasks. Our engineers are always ready to simulate your situation on the equipment available in the FORM testing laboratory.


Benefits

The purpose of Technical Support Service is the maintenance of our Client in any situation related to ECB testing on FORMULA Test Systems, as well as technical and organizational assistanse in all aspects of warranty and post-warranty service, studing, training courses, namely:
1.
Preparation of clients for the operation of Automatic Test Equipment (ATE) and Test solutions.
2.
Organization of scheduled implementation of ATE and
Test solution at the client enterprise.
3.
Client assistance in the field of operations, maintenance
and repair.
4.
Management if incidents occurring during the operation of ATE and Test solution, work with reclamations.

Техническая поддержка

Профессиональная система сервиса и сопровождения технически сложного оборудования от Производителя - залог его эффективного использования на протяжении полного срока эксплуатации.


Специалисты
Специалисты Службы технической поддержки (СТП) ФОРМ помогают нашим Потребителям в обеспечении сервиса и эксплуатации Тестеров FORMULA, включая вопросы разработки и применения Тестовых решений.

Общение

Обращайтесь в СТП ФОРМ за консультациями, направляйте Ваши заявки на сервисное обслуживание и модернизацию Тестеров, на разработку и поставку Тестовых решений, на специализированные и типовые курсы стажировок; высказывайте свои наблюдения, предложения, замечания относительно качества нашей продукции и наших услуг, задавайте существенные для Вашей работы вопросы.

Взаимодействие
Мы работаем для того, чтобы сделать взаимодействие между Потребителем и Производителем простым и эффективным для решения Ваших задач. Наши специалисты всегда готовы воспроизвести Вашу ситуацию на имеющемся в испытательной лаборатории ФОРМ оборудовании.



Преимущества

Задача СТП - поддержка нашего Потребителя в любой ситуации, связанной с измерениями ЭКБ/ЭРИ на Тестерах FORMULA, а также техническая и организационная помощь по всем аспектам гарантийного и послегарантийного обслуживания, обучения, стажировок, а именно:
1.
Подготовка потребителей к эксплуатации Автоматического Тестового Оборудования (Automatic Test Equipment – АТЕ) и Тестовых решений (ТР).
2.
Организация планового внедрения АТЕ и ТР
на предприятиях потребителей.
3.
Помощь потребителям по вопросам эксплуатации, технического обслуживания
и ремонта.
4.
Управление инцидентами, возникающими в ходе эксплуатации АТЕ и ТР, работа с рекламациями.